- What is the safest cloud storage?
- Can someone see my texts with my Apple ID?
- How can someone read my iMessages?
- Can you log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing?
- Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
- Can you be logged into iCloud on two phones?
- Can I sign into someone else’s iCloud on my phone?
- How can I tell if someone is using my Apple ID?
- What happens when iCloud is hacked?
- Does iCloud save deleted text messages?
- Can my family see my iCloud?
- Is iCloud backup secure?
- Can anyone see my pictures on iCloud?
- Can someone see my iCloud?
- Can iCloud lock be removed?
- What is the safest email provider 2019?
- Can iCloud be hacked?
- What can someone do with your iCloud?
- Will my photos be deleted if I turn off iCloud?
- Do you get notified when someone logs into your iCloud?
- Will Apple call you if your account has been hacked?
What is the safest cloud storage?
IDrive provides cloud storage for PCs, Macs, iPhone, Android, servers and other mobile devices all into one account for one low fee.IDrive cloud storage.
Best overall choice thanks to a rock-bottom price.
pCloud cloud storage.
Zoolz cloud storage.
Microsoft OneDrive cloud storage.
Google Drive cloud storage..
Can someone see my texts with my Apple ID?
There is no way for him to see your iMessages unless he knows your AppleID and password you use with iMessage. … If he has your AppleID password he doesn’t need any website. All he needs is an iOS or OS X device and he can sign into your account as you and receive your messages at the same time you do.
How can someone read my iMessages?
They can only view this information if they are logged into your account on their iDevice. For example, an iPhone, iPad and MacBook all on the same account will receive all messages sent or received from the other machines (barring a lack of network connectivity). My suggestion to you is to change your password.
Can you log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing?
KidsGuard Pro for iCloud is one of the only monitoring apps that can log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing. Not only does the app give you full access to iCloud files, but it can also be set up remotely.
Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
Usually, your iPhone automatically backs up to your iCloud account, and if you delete photos from your iPhone, they’ll also be deleted from your iCloud. To get around this, you can turn off iCloud photo sharing, sign in to a different iCloud account, or use a cloud server other than iCloud for photo sharing.
Can you be logged into iCloud on two phones?
You can use your same Apple ID for both phones and access iCloud. You may run into some problems because iCloud will want to sync things like your contacts, photos, music, etc between both phones and your Mac. You might want to go into iCloud preferences and turn off the syncing that you don’t want.
Can I sign into someone else’s iCloud on my phone?
If you have both their Apple ID and password then yes. But if they have two-factor authentication enabled, you will need their Apple device to confirm you want to log into iCloud, which requires their device’s passcode.
How can I tell if someone is using my Apple ID?
Use the web to see where you’re signed inSign in to your Apple ID account page,* then scroll to Devices.If you don’t see your devices right away, click View Details and answer your security questions.Click any device name to view that device’s information, such as the device model, serial number, and OS version.
What happens when iCloud is hacked?
Hackers will crack your Apple ID in order to steal stuff, either in the form of money from your stored credit card details, or information. Apple sends you an email telling you that you’ve accessed your account from a new device, have changed some personal details, or have recently changed your password.
Does iCloud save deleted text messages?
In a word, if you mistakenly deleted text messages after making a backup with iCloud, fortunately, the answer is YES, iCloud backed up your deleted text messages.
Can my family see my iCloud?
Photos need to be actually shared through that album to be visible to other members of the family group however. So unless you actually share you photos, they cannot be seen by anybody else. … Other people in the group cannot access iCloud Photo Libraries from other members in the family group.
Is iCloud backup secure?
Data security. iCloud secures your information by encrypting it when it’s in transit, storing it in iCloud in an encrypted format, and using secure tokens for authentication. For certain sensitive information, Apple uses end-to-end encryption. … No one else, not even Apple, can access end-to-end encrypted information.
Can anyone see my pictures on iCloud?
iCloud Photos syncs every photo you take on your iPhone up to Apple’s servers and then syncs it back down to any other Apple devices you have logged into the same account. That includes personal, private, even intimate photos.
Can someone see my iCloud?
If someone knew your Apple ID or your iCloud username/password, they might be able to access your data and information. Some security and privacy measures include determining what of your information you want to be accessible from in the cloud or changing the password to your iCloud account.
Can iCloud lock be removed?
Activation Lock, a related feature, means the phone can only be erased, used, or reactivated upon entering the owner’s device pincode or their iCloud password. To be clear, “iCloud lock” and a device’s passcode are two different things. … “Every method for removing iCloud involves illegal activity.”
What is the safest email provider 2019?
6 Most Secure Email ProvidersProtonMail. Pros: Open source, reliable, no-logs policy. … Hushmail. Pros: Touch ID support on iOS, auto-reply and auto-forwarding. … Tutanota. Pros: 1 GB of storage for free, strong security policies, licensed under GPL v3. … CounterMail. Pros: Diskless servers, transparency. … Mailfence. … Librem Mail.
Can iCloud be hacked?
If your iCloud account is breached, that means a hacker can access the photos in your Photo Stream, the files in your iCloud Drive, your email, browsing history, calendar and messages – and what’s more, potentially use this information to hack your other accounts.
What can someone do with your iCloud?
Much more importantly, with your Apple ID password, your friend can login to iCloud.com and read your email, impersonate you by sending email on your behalf, use your email to change your password on other websites (and essentially login to any of your accounts, anywhere), view your photos synced to iCloud Photo …
Will my photos be deleted if I turn off iCloud?
If you turn off iCloud Photo stream on the device, Photo stream, and the images in the stream folder, are removed from the device, BUT NOT FROM iCloud. If you have any other devices using iCloud photo stream, they will not be impacted. … The photo’s will still remain in ‘the cloud’.
Do you get notified when someone logs into your iCloud?
Short Answer: No. Long Answer: In order for someone to log into your iCloud account, they would have to have both your Apple ID and your password. … Since then, they have added additional security so if you log in to iCloud on a device on which you previously had not logged from, they will notify you via email.
Will Apple call you if your account has been hacked?
Keep in mind that Apple never calls people out of the blue to tell you that your account has been compromised. They only call when you ask them to call you for service help. On its website, Apple says, “If you get an unsolicited call from someone claiming to be from Apple, hang up and contact us directly.”